Urban Insight

Europe is at the centre of the global urbanisation trend. Designing attractive, functional urban areas requires innovative thinking and in-depth knowledge of what works locally. By understanding the human need and drive to have access to necessary and valuable things, we can create sustainable and attractive urban areas for Europe’s citizens. Taken together, this means having Urban Insight.

Contact

Katarina Grönwall
Chief Communication Officerkatarina.gronwall@sweco.se+46 732589333
Clare Day
Project Manager Sweco UKclare.day@sweco.co.uk
Bartosz Dowojna
Project Manager Sweco Polandbartosz.dowojna@sweco.pl+48 532859220
Stephan Landau
Project Manager Sweco Germanystephan.landau@sweco-gmbh.de+49 4212032764
Maarten Groholt
Project Manager Sweco Netherlandsmaarten.grotholt@sweco.nl
Ørjan Kongsvik Aall
Project Manager Sweco Norwayorjan.aall@sweco.no
Heini Jokinen
Project Manager Sweco Finlandheini.jokinen@sweco.fi+358407180063
Agnethe Stubtoft Kærgaard
Project Manager Sweco Denmarkagnethestubtoft.kaergaard@sweco.dk
Guy Bourdet
Project Manager Sweco Belgiumguy.bourdet@swecobelgium.be
Anamika Bhasker
Project Manager Sweco Swedenanamika.bhasker@sweco.se
Johnny Nylund
Press and PR Sweco Groupjohnny.nylund@sweco.se+46 737735189
Emma Sterner Oderstedt
Communication Project Manager Sweco Groupemma.sterneroderstedt@sweco.se